MEET OUR TEAM

J. PAUL CAVER
Owner and Real Estate Attorney




Paul Caver founded Infinity Title in 2007, and he remains the sole owner today. Paul is also one of our closers, and in such capacity he also has closed hundreds of residential and commercial real estate transactions. As a real estate attorney (he is Board Certified in Residential, Commercial, and Farm and Ranch Real Estate Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization), he often gets called upon to draft legal documents or resolve legal issues in order to keep our clients’ closings on track. Paul graduated from the Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law, cum laude, in the top 10% of his graduating class. You can e-mail Paul at Paul@InfinityTitleCo.com, or call him at (281) 752-8888, extension 15.


ESCROW OFFICERS:
Amanda Martinez Amanda@InfinityTitleCo.com
Jennifer Litzman Jen@InfinityTitleCo.com
Jay-R Dimacali JR@InfinityTitleCo.com
Essmarie Morris EMorris@InfinityTitleCo.com
Sharon Green Sharon@InfinityTitleCo.com
Kathy Heenan Kathy@InfinityTitleCo.com
ESCROW ASSISTANTS:
Jana Lynch Jana@InfinityTitleCo.com
Matthew Greenwell Matthew@InfinityTitleCo.com
Yevette Kalke YKalke@InfinityTitleCo.com
Nikki Morgan Nikki@InfinityTitleCo.com


Copyrights 2007 Infinity Title
All rights reserved